Please enter a valid email
Please select your age
*EMAIL
*BIRTHDAY
ZIP CODE
GENDER
GUY GIRL
* REQUIRED

Best Foot Forward
Amateur Contest 2012 at Zumiez

The 6th Annual Zumiez Best Foot Forward Am Contest Series 2012 Presented by BONES WHEELS is a jam format contest for up and coming Amateur Skateboard contest that is "a matter of life and limb".

Each Best Foot Forward stop includes a local open qualifier for the first 20 skaters to register online. The top three from each local open qualifier will be invited to compete in the Best Foot Forward invite contest later that day.

The winner of each contest stop receives a $500 Zumiez gift card, prizes from tour sponsors, and an all expenses paid trip to compete in the Zumiez Best Foot Forward Finals in Minneapolis, MN at the Mall of America.

The Top 3 finalists will win a trip to Los Angeles to film at famous skate spots, visit top brands’ private skateparks and compete in the Hometown Heroes Finals at Summer X Games 18.

Check out all the details for Best Foot Forward at www.zumiezbestfootforward.com and all the Zumiez Couch Tour 2012 detail at www.zumiezcouchtour.com


Best Foot Forward 2012 Series Stops:
Wed, May 9 Milwaukee, WI
Fri, May 11 Indianapolis, IN
Sun, May 13 Atlanta, GA
Wed, May 16 Kansas City, KS
Fri, May 18 Tulsa, OK
Mon, May 21 Phoenix, AZ
Wed, May 23 Las Vegas, NV
Wed, May 26 Seattle, WA
Mon, May 28 Portland, OR
Sat, June 2 Sacramento, CA

Thurs, June 7 Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, June 9 Denver, CO
Wed, June 13 San Antonio, TX
Fri, June 15 Houston, TX
Mon, June 18 Baltimore, MD

Wed, June 20 Philadelphia, PA
Thurs, June 21 West Nyack, NY
Sun, June 24 Chicago, IL
Tues, June 26 Minneapolis, MN