Flip Skateboards

Flip Skateboards began in 1991, and have become one of the most trusted skateboard brands, and lead one of the most impactful skateboard teams in the world.

Today, the Flip skateboard team is: Geoff Rowley, Arto Saari, David Gonzalez, Luan Oliveira, Tom Penny, Lance Mountain, Rune Glifberg, Ali Boulala, Bob Burnquist, as well as the Flip Skateboards amateur team.

Flip Skateboards has also produced some of the most cutting edge skateboarding videos, including the Sorry trilogy, which is comprised of Sorry, Really Sorry, and Extremely Sorry.

Flip Skateboards produces some of the highest quality skateboards, skate tees, other skate clothing, and accessories for the skateboarding world, and Zumiez is the place to buy Flip Skateboards online.