Street League 2012
The 2012 Zumiez 24-7 Award

The Zumiez 24-7 Award is voted on by the 24 Street League Pros to give $7,000 in cash to the skateboarder who they think was the most consistent, always on, and straight up killing it. The 2011 Zumiez 24-7 Award winners include Billy Marks in Seattle, Billy Marks in Kansas City, Sean Malto in Arizona and Mike Mo in New Jersey.

Zumiez and the Street League pro skateboarders will hand out the 24-7 award at each tour stop in Kansas City, California, Arizona and the championship in New Jersey.

Check out Zumiez to find out if your favorite Street League skateboarder won!

[Close Panel]
24-7 Award
Get The Gear
Meet the SLS Pros Watch SLS on ESPN2